Staff Directory

 


Our LEADERSHIP Team


Vigier, Dr. April
Interim Principal
aarmwood@swschools.org
Melendez, Antonio
Interim Assistant Principal
amelendez@swschools.org

Our SUPPORT Team


Chavez, Ena
Receptionist
echavezfuentes@swschools.org
Martinez, Carol
Data Specialist
cmartinez1@swschools.org
Salgado, Aleyda
School Secretary
asalgado@swschools.org
  Zapata, Jessica
Communities in Schools

Our TEACHING Team


Alas, Thania
Instructional Aide
talas@swschools.org
Archie, Kimberly
5th Grade Teacher – Math
karchie@swschools.org
Beal, Vickie
Kinder Teacher – ESL
vbeal@swschools.org
  Bleier, Anabel
Special Education
ableier@swschools.org
Bourquin, Michael
Art Specialist
mbourquin@swschools.org
  Cantu, Noelia
Instructional Aide
ncantu@swschools.org
  Cerna, Dolores
3rd Grade Teacher – Math
dcerna@swschools.org
Cruz, Jasmine
Instructional Aide
jcruz@swschools.org
DeLeon, Jose
4th Grade Teacher – Math
JDeLeon@swschools.org
Flores, Esther
3rd Grade Teacher – Reading/ELA
eflores1@swschools.org
Fuller, Jordan
Online Instructional Facilitator
jfuller@swschools.org
Gilbert, Jennifer
Special Ed Aide
jgilbert@swschools.org
Gonzalez, Mary
Instructional Aide
mgonzalez@swschools.org
  Guglielmo, Jillian
2nd Grade Teacher – ESL
jguglielmo@swschools.org
  Guillen, Monica
Kinder Teacher – Bilingual
mguillen@swschools.org
  Hilton, Patricia
4th Grade Teacher – Reading/ELA
philton@swschools.org
  Lemoine, Mercedes
Kinder Teacher – Bilingual
mlemoine@swschools.org
Liceaga, Steve
Teacher – PE
sliceaga@swschools.org
  Lopez, Ruth
1st Grade Teacher – Bilingual
rlopez@swschools.org
Martinez, Beatriz
Teacher
bmartinez@swschools.org
Nguyen, Tam
Teacher – Computer
tnguyen@swschools.org
  Preston, Anthony
3rd Grade Teacher – Science/Social Studies
apreston@swschools.org
Reyes, Yamilet
5th Grade Teacher – Science/Social Studies
yreyes@swschools.org
Sanchez, Azucena
2nd Grade Teacher – Bilingual
asanchez@swschools.org
  Shell, Leanna
1st Grade Teacher – Bilingual
lshell@swschools.org
  Stiner, Stacy
5th Grade Teacher – ELAR
sstiner@swschools.org
Sumren, Ayat
4th Grade Teacher – Science/Social Studies
asumren@swschools.org
Valdez, Selena
2nd Grade Teacher – Bilingual
svaldez@swschools.org