Congratulations to Southwest Teachers of the Year

Congratulations to all of our campus Teachers of the Year and our District Teacher of the Year, John Tano.  Their respective nominations are a result of their support of their students, teamwork with their peers and overall commitment to education.

Pictured right to left: John Tano (High School),  Shawn Ceppi (Phoenix School), Katrina Wilson (Mangum Elementary); Dr. Brenda Arteaga (Superintendent); Prathea Walker (Middle School); Claudia Celis(Young Learners); and Jose DeLeon (Bissonnet Elementary.