Staff Directory

E-Color Name Email Role Administration
ePerson_GreenRed Archie, Kimberly karchie@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_greenblue Beal, Vickie VBeal@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Bourquin, Michael mbourquin@swschools.org Art Specialist Mangum Elementary
Cantu, Noelia ncantu@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Carmona, Edith ecarmona@swschools.org Data Specialist Mangum Elementary
Clark, Paige pclark@swschools.org ELAR/SS Mangum Elementary
Fernandez, Maryury mfernandez@swschools.org Principal Mangum Elementary
Flores, Esther eflores@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Gomez, Ruben rgomez@swschools.org Assistant Principal Mangum Elementary
Hilton, Patricia philton@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_greenblue Irizarry, Monica mirizarry@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Liceaga, Steve sliceaga@swschools.org P.E. Teacher Mangum Elementary
Lenora, Mchelle mlenora@swschools.org Special Ed Aide Mangum Elementary
Martinez, Carol cmartinez@swschools.org LEP Clerk/Instructional Aide Mangum Elementary
Martinez, Leroy lmartinez@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Martinez, Sonia sonia.martinez1@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Nguyen, Tam tnguyen@swschools.org Computer Lab Mangum Elementary
Ortega, Vanessa vortega@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Osorio, Reinaldo rosorio@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_greenblue Otero, Mary motero@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Owen, Kerstin kowen@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Pineda, Joaquin jpineda@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Salgado, Aleyda asalgado@swschools.org School Secretary Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Sorina, Edwin esorina@swschools.org Special Education Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Spears, Charity cspears@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Stiner, Stacy sstiner@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Sumren, Ayat asumren@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Wilson, Katrina kwilson@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary