Staff Directory

 

 

 

E-Color Name Email Role Administration
Amaya, Rosio ramaya@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
ePerson_GreenRed Archie, Kimberly karchie@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_greenblue Beal, Vickie VBeal@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Bleier, Anabel ableier@swschools.org Special Education Mangum Elementary
Bourquin, Michael mbourquin@swschools.org Art Specialist Mangum Elementary
Cerna, Dolores dcerna@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Chavez, Ena echavezfuentes@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Cifuentes, Fernando fcifuentes@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Flores, Esther eflores@swschools.org Learning Coach Mangum Elementary
  Gomez, Ruben rgomez@swschools.org Principal Mangum Elementary
Guglielmo, Jillian jguglielmo@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Guillen, Monica mguillen@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Holden, Sara sholden@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Kays, Shelby skays@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Lemoine, Mercedes mlemoine@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Liceaga, Steve sliceaga@swschools.org P.E. Teacher Mangum Elementary
Lowrey, Rosa rlowrey@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Martinez, Carol cmartinez1@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Molina, Aldo amolina@swschools.org Assistant Principal Mangum Elementary
Nguyen, Tam tnguyen@swschools.org Computer Lab Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Ortega, Vanessa vortega@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Salas Hau, Argeo asalashau@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Salgado, Aleyda Asalgado@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Shell, Leanna lshell@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Sorina, Edwin esorina@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Stiner, Stacy sstiner@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Sumren, Ayat asumren@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Tapia, Jose jtapia@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Ukembu, Ashley akembu@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary