Staff Directory

prin

 

 

E-Color Name Email Role Administration
Amaya, Rosio ramaya@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
ePerson_GreenRed Archie, Kimberly karchie@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_greenblue Beal, Vickie VBeal@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Bourquin, Michael mbourquin@swschools.org Art Specialist Mangum Elementary
Ena, Chavez echavezfuentes@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Flores, Esther eflores@swschools.org Learning Coach Mangum Elementary
Flores Bello, Reina rflores-bello@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Gomez, Ruben rgomez@swschools.org Principal Mangum Elementary
Guglielmo, Jillian jguglielmo@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Holden, Sara sholden@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Kays, Shelby skays@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Lemoine, Mercedes mlemoine@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Liceaga, Steve sliceaga@swschools.org P.E. Teacher Mangum Elementary
Lowrey, Rosa cmartinez1@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Martinez, Carol rlowrey@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Nguyen, Tam tnguyen@swschools.org Computer Lab Mangum Elementary
Ortega, Vanessa vortega@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_greenblue Otero, Mary motero@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Pineda, Joaquin jpineda@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Salas Hau, Argeo asalashau@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Salgado, Aleyda Asalgado@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Shell, Leanna lshell@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Sorina, Edwin esorina@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
eperson_redgreen Sumren, Ayat asumren@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary
Tapia, Jose jtapia@swschools.org Teacher Mangum Elementary