Staff Directory

 


Our LEADERSHIP Team


Gomez, Ruben
Principal
rgomez@swschools.org
Molina, Aldo
Assistant Principal
amolina@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon

Our SUPPORTĀ Team


Karla Cortez
Communities in Schools
kcortez@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Flores, Esther
Learning Coach
eflores@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon

Our TEACHINGĀ Team


Amaya, Rosio
Teacher
ramaya@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Archie, Kimberly
Teacher
karchie@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Beal, Vickie
Teacher
vbeal@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Bleier, Anabel
Special Education
ableier@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Bourquin, Michael
Art Specialist
mbourquin@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Cerna, Dolores
Art Specialist
dcerna@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Chavez, Ena
Teacher
echavezfuentes@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Cifuentes, Fernando
Teacher
fcifuentes@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Guglielmo, Jillian
Teacher
jguglielmo@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Guillen, Monica
Teacher
mguillen@swschools.org
Kays, Shelby
Teacher
skays@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Lemoine, Mercedes
Teacher
mlemoine@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Liceaga, Steve
Teacher
sliceaga@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Lowrey, Rosa
Teacher
rlowrey@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Martinez, Carol
Teacher
cmartinez1@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Nguyen, Tam
Computer Lab
tnguyen@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Ortega, Vanessa
Teacher
vortega@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Salas Hau, Argeo
Teacher
asalashau@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Salgado, Aleyda
Teacher
asalgado@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Shell, Leanna
Teacher
lshell@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sorina, Edwin
Teacher
esorina@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Stiner, Stacy
Teacher
sstiner@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Sumren, Ayat
Teacher
asumren@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Tapia, Jose
Teacher
jtapia@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon
Ukembu, Ashley
Teacher
akembu@swschools.org
TeacherWebsite Icon